Peachtree Conference » Gaffney Middle

Gaffney Middle

Gaffney ChiefsGaffney Middle School Website

Mascot: Chiefs

 

 

 

Principal: Dr. Shirley Sealy
Shirley.Sealy@cherokee1.org
Athletic Director: Eric Blanton
Eric.Blanton@cherokee1.org
Boys' Basketball Coach: Bobby Rodgers
Bobby.Rodgers@cherokee1.org
8th Football Coach: Bradley Phillips
Bradley.Phillips@cherokee1.org  
Girls' Basketball Coach: Sevoy Jeter
Sevoy.Jeter@cherokee1.org
7th Football Coach: Brandon Bowling
Brandon.Bowling@cherokee1.org
Volleyball Coach: Misty Karsmizki
Misty.Karsmizki@cherokee1.org