Peachtree Conference » Florence Chapel Middle

Florence Chapel Middle

Florence Chapel Middle School Website

Mascot: Cougars

 

Principal: Tammy White
tammy.white@spart5.net  
Athletic Director: Brent Cox
Brent.Cox@spart5.net
Boys' Basketball Coach: Dorian Lane
dorian.lane@spart5.net    
Football Coach: Jake Lambert
Jake.Lambert@spart5.net
Girls' Basketball Coach: Connie Elder
connie.elder@spart5.net
Volleyball Coach: Tamara Branch
Tamara.Branch@spart5.net