Peachtree Conference » Boiling Springs Middle

Boiling Springs Middle

Boiling Springs Bulldogs

Principal: Penny Atkinson
penny.atkinson@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Athletic Director: Christina Cothran
christina.cothran@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Boys' Basketball Head Coach: Corey Page
Corey.Page@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
8th Football Coach: Josh Pruitt
joshua.pruitt@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Girls' Basketball Head Coach: Derek Wrenn
Derek.Wrenn@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
7th Football Coach: Kirk Minton
Kirk.Minton@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us
Volleyball Coach: Holly Kugler
holly.kugler@spartanburg2.k12.sc.us